Can't connect to master server - already logged in

Technical support for DSJ3.
Post Reply
EyTschej
Posts: 279
Joined: 23 Dec 2007, 12:23
Location: Germany
Contact:

Can't connect to master server - already logged in

Post by EyTschej »

I wanted to login to DSJ3 online for the second time today and while everything went smooth the first time, I'm getting an error message "can't connect to master server - you are already logged in" now. I am puzzled here. I found a topic in which this problem has occured before:

http://www.mediamond.fi/forum/viewtopic.php?t=965

Is it a server-side issue? Or can we only login to DSJ3 online once per day/ ip? I usually have the same ip for 24 hours. Do I really need to get a different IP each time I want to login? What is going here? :(
skill since 1337 ;)
Mein Sport-Blog
Jussi Koskela
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3176
Joined: 22 Jan 2007, 14:42
Location: Finland
Contact:

Post by Jussi Koskela »

There's no limitation on number of logins per day. And I'm not aware that there would have been any server problems today. Anyway, you should be able to login now. Please report if you are continuing to have the same problem.
EyTschej
Posts: 279
Joined: 23 Dec 2007, 12:23
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by EyTschej »

It's working now. Any information on what causes this bug?
skill since 1337 ;)
Mein Sport-Blog
EyTschej
Posts: 279
Joined: 23 Dec 2007, 12:23
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by EyTschej »

Same bug again. Just activated a new online code today and was able to connect to the online World Cup tournament without problems, but now after the tournament is over, I get the message I'm already logged in. Why would I try to log in if I was already logged in? Error message doesn't make sense ... :(
skill since 1337 ;)
Mein Sport-Blog
Aerotal
Posts: 59
Joined: 11 Jan 2010, 21:16
Location: Finland

Post by Aerotal »

i cant log in either
Martin Kafka
Posts: 506
Joined: 23 Jan 2007, 20:31
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Post by Martin Kafka »

same here ;-)
green
Posts: 18
Joined: 19 Jan 2011, 23:05

Post by green »

I have the same problem!:(
Jussi Koskela
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3176
Joined: 22 Jan 2007, 14:42
Location: Finland
Contact:

Post by Jussi Koskela »

Fixed.
Post Reply