CPU Jumpers on Custom Hills

Technical support for DSJ4.
Post Reply
nevke
Posts: 5
Joined: 15 Nov 2020, 01:36

CPU Jumpers on Custom Hills

Post by nevke »

I have a question. I bought original license , downloaded custom hills, and started World Cup with CPU Jumpers and it turned out that they cannot jump on Custom Hills , and their score is 0,00 metres. I only can jump by my own jumpers which I controll. It really dissapointed me and I don't know why it's happening.
Someone have any idea how to solve this problem or not?
J4cobLIVE
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 Nov 2020, 13:52

Re: CPU Jumpers on Custom Hills

Post by J4cobLIVE »

The CPU jumpers are not configured on Custom Hills. You can only play without CPU jumpers.
MikesCZ
Posts: 215
Joined: 19 Feb 2012, 14:18

Re: CPU Jumpers on Custom Hills

Post by MikesCZ »

Based on Jussi's answers in the Announcements section it is because CPU jumpers skill is configured using online jumpers results and ratings. So with this approach these new hills first have to be added online and then after some time CPU jumpers should "know how to jump".

I haven't seen Jussi saying that it will never happen, so I hope the day will come :)
Name: Michal Kala
Nation: CZE
Peak: 1422

Support the game - buy it, buy online subscription and come join us online!
Post Reply