Deluxe Ski Jump Forum

The Official Deluxe Ski Jump Forum
It is currently 15 Oct 2019, 21:42

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 18:47 
Offline

Joined: 22 Jan 2011, 01:59
Posts: 237
Location: Silesia, Poland
As the thread name says. It returns me my desktop.

My config
Image

Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
6.1.7600 BRAK Kompilacja 7600
Microsoft Corporation
ASUSTeK Computer Inc.
F5Z
x64-based PC

Any ideas?

_________________
Image
Nie popieram małyszomanii, a tym bardziej żadnej stochomanii.
Albo kibicujesz wszystkim skoczkom, albo rodakom, albo ssiesz ;)
"Czułeś się kiedyś jak Hula?" -Woody Allen


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 19:00 
Offline

Joined: 23 Feb 2011, 13:27
Posts: 114
Location: Poland
Just press Prt Scr key and paste (CTRL+V) to paint or other graphic program.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 19:02 
Offline

Joined: 22 Jan 2011, 01:59
Posts: 237
Location: Silesia, Poland
Dragorwyin wrote:
Just press Prt Scr key and paste (CTRL+V) to paint or other graphic program.


Risen wrote:
It returns me my desktop.

Everything I have opened but the game.

_________________
Image
Nie popieram małyszomanii, a tym bardziej żadnej stochomanii.
Albo kibicujesz wszystkim skoczkom, albo rodakom, albo ssiesz ;)
"Czułeś się kiedyś jak Hula?" -Woody Allen


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 19:57 
Offline

Joined: 23 Feb 2011, 13:27
Posts: 114
Location: Poland
Just take a screenshot with key and minimize with Alt+Shift and paste to paint.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 20:12 
Offline

Joined: 22 Jan 2011, 01:59
Posts: 237
Location: Silesia, Poland
You don't quite understand what I want to say.
When I'm in game and perform standard "take a screenshot" action it returns me THIS:

http://i53.tinypic.com/b5fnzo.jpg

_________________
Image
Nie popieram małyszomanii, a tym bardziej żadnej stochomanii.
Albo kibicujesz wszystkim skoczkom, albo rodakom, albo ssiesz ;)
"Czułeś się kiedyś jak Hula?" -Woody Allen


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 20:21 
Offline

Joined: 20 Jan 2011, 17:52
Posts: 177
Location: Poland
Try FastStone Capture.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 20:33 
Offline

Joined: 22 Jan 2011, 01:59
Posts: 237
Location: Silesia, Poland
kitrak wrote:
Try FastStone Capture.


I've got Fraps and it works. Thanks. Anyway it would be nice to get answer / fix in next release to this issue. :)

_________________
Image
Nie popieram małyszomanii, a tym bardziej żadnej stochomanii.
Albo kibicujesz wszystkim skoczkom, albo rodakom, albo ssiesz ;)
"Czułeś się kiedyś jak Hula?" -Woody Allen


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2011, 22:22 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: 22 Jan 2007, 14:42
Posts: 2778
Location: Finland
It's probably a graphics driver issue. I don't have control over the screen capture process.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Take photo
PostPosted: 08 Mar 2011, 21:55 
Offline

Joined: 06 Dec 2010, 17:21
Posts: 209
Location: Finland,Suomi
Just download Xfire there you can take screen shots and film videos stright to the internet

_________________
Why i like DSJ? Its Best SKI JUMP SIMULATOR EVER!
¨


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group